GET

TO

KNOW

US

"Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right people"

-Nicholas Sparks

Jim.png

Hello, I'm Jim Alton

President of ABG

616.551.9414

jalton@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-24.jpg

Hello, I'm Ginger Weemhoff

Business Partner

616.299.8429

gweemhoff@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-35.jpg

Hello, I'm Brenda White, ARM, CEBS

Vice President & COO

616.293.5666

bwhite@acrisure.com

Kim Bio Pic.png

Hello, I'm Kim Casemier

Business Partner

616.443.4746

kcasemier@acrisure.com

Ann Bio Pic 2.png

Hello, I'm Ann Somero

Business Partner

616.541.1481

asomero@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-6.jpg

Hello, I'm Kate Mundwiler

Communications Consultant

616.450.3881

kmundwiler@acrisure.com