GET

TO

KNOW

US

"Sometimes the most ordinary things could be made extraordinary, simply by doing them with the right people"

-Nicholas Sparks

Jim.png

Hello, I'm Jim Alton

President of ABG

616.551.9414

jalton@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-5.jpg

Hello, I'm Hannah Steffic

Business Partner

616.541.1481

hsteffic@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-35.jpg

Hello, I'm Brenda White, ARM, CEBS

Vice President & COO

616.293.5666

bwhite@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-24.jpg

Hello, I'm Ginger Weemhoff

Business Partner

616.299.8429

gweemhoff@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-11.jpg

Hello, I'm Ann Callahan

Discovery Practice

616.337.2131

acallahan@acrisure.com

acrisurebw2-6.jpg

Hello, I'm Kate Mundwiler

Communications Consultant

616.450.3881

kmundwiler@acrisure.com

Contact Us

Tel. 616-541-1378

 Address. 770 Kenmoor, Suite 300, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

© 2020 by ABG